You are here

Thomas Czaja, Editor
2:04 pm CDT March 14, 2017
On April 4, the Consolidated Election will take place for the Homer Township Board. In that race, current members of the Homer Township Board seeking reelection will include Supervisor Pam Meyers, Clerk Linsey Sowa, Township Assessor Karen Szynkowski, Road District Commissioner Mike De Vivo and Trustees Tom Fijan, Ed Kalas and John Kruczek, all of whom are on the 4 Homer Township slate.